отпуск

Вертолеты Большого Каньона Наверняка Доставит Удовольствие И Радость!

240views

Одно из семи природных чудес света, Большой Каньон может быть исследован различными способами: на самолете, автобусе, поезде, сплотке, автомобиле или пешком. Но чтобы действительно увидеть его великолепие, нужно совершить экскурсию на вертолете Большого Каньона.

Что делает вертолетные экскурсии такого особенного? В двух словах, большая часть национального парка недоступной глуши. Что и сам размер парка (более миллиона акров) делают чопперы лучший способ увидеть как можно больше.

Вертолеты Большого Каньона рвануть из Лас-Вегаса и Гранд-Каньона Национальный аэропорт парк (GCN), в непосредственной близости от главного южного края ворот в крошечных каньоне, штат Аризона. Несколько операторов Вегас тур предлагаем воздушные экскурсии и взлетно-посадочных полос в соседний город Боулдер и Хендерсон, штат Невада. Там даже вертолетная площадка прямо на полосе Вегасе! Просто, чтобы вы знали, вылеты из Вегаса пригороде стоят дешевле, чем вылеты из полосы (я думаю, вы платите за удобство, но вы же не в 30-ти минутах езды к нашим баранам).

Перелет вертолетом из Города грехов Западного бассейна занимает всего около 45 минут. В 277 км, на юге края находится вне пределов чопперы-Вегас. Все вертолетные туры на Южный край взлетать с компьютера.

Западный Десант Туры Рим

Запад авиатуры обод может быть по-настоящему особенным,. Для один вещь, это единственное место в парке, где вертолеты Большого Каньона разрешено приземлиться на дно. Наиболее популярные Запада посадка экскурсии Рим-это полет на дно каньона, где пассажиры высаживаются, чтобы насладиться пикником с шампанским рядом с рекой Колорадо.

Две другие взлетно-посадочные туры особенно популярны. Одной земли в верхней и включает в себя VIP-доступ к Гранд-Каньон Skywalk. Этот знаменитый все-стеклянная конструкция позволяет стоять на 4000 футов выше дна, пока ты 70 футов мимо края. Вы можете посмотреть внизу далеко под ногами сквозь стеклянные панели! Другой очень популярный маршрут-весь день гладкая-воды поплавок тур по реке Колорадо.

По Западному Краю Воздуха-Только Полеты

Если у вас не хватает времени или ограничен бюджет, считают воздушно-единственный рейс. Вы будете летать над живописным озером МИД и плотиной Гувера величественный (посадки туры это делать) прежде чем кружили каньона и, наконец, оборачиваясь.

Вертолетные Туры На Южный Край

Чопперы Саут-Рим вылетают из ГПС круглый год, даже зимой. Посадки нет перелета предлагаются на юге края – устав ФАУ и национальных парков запретить летать ниже уровня этой оправы. Но это хорошо, потому что воздух-только варианты потрясающий.

Существует два типа вертолетных экскурсий юге края: в 30-минутной версии или тот, который дает вам 50 минут эфирного времени. Мне нравится больше, потому что к тому времени все кончено я видел почти ¾ всей территории национального парка!

Заключение

Я попытался обобщить свои варианты для осмотра национального парка на вертолете. Я надеюсь, это поможет вам быть в курсе вашего выбора авиатуры в этом прекрасном месте. Они все интересные, и вы не будете разочарованы ни одним из них.

Рейсы оставить на час из Лас-Вегаса и GCN 365 дней в году. Посадочные туры из Лас-Вегаса, дадут вам много отдачу от затраченных средств, но и в 50 минутах перелета из ячеек. Книга, по крайней мере неделю заранее, чтобы убедиться, что вы получаете места. И сделать это в интернете, потому что там вы найдете лучшие предложения. Завершить покупку на сайте тур компании, и вы получите супер тариф Интернет!

Leave a Response

x

Vacation

Grand Canyon Helicopters Definitely Deliver Fun And Excitement!

402views

One of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World, the Grand Canyon can be explored in many ways: by plane, bus, train, raft, car, or on foot. But to truly see its magnificence, you need to take a tour on one of the Grand Canyon helicopters.

What makes helicopter tours so special? In a nutshell, much of the National Park is inaccessible wilderness. That and the sheer size of the Park (over a million acres) make choppers the best way to see as much as possible.

Grand Canyon helicopters take off from Vegas and from Grand Canyon National Park Airport (GCN), just outside the South Rim’s main gates in tiny Tusayan, AZ. Several Vegas tour operators offer air tours, and some use airstrips in nearby Boulder City and Henderson, NV. There’s even a helipad right on the Vegas Strip! Just so you know, departures from the Vegas suburbs are cheaper than flights leaving from the Strip (I guess you pay for the convenience, but you do avoid the 30-minute drive to the ‘burbs).

The chopper flight from Sin City to the West Rim only takes about 45 minutes. At 277 miles away, the South Rim is beyond the range of Vegas choppers. All South Rim helicopter tours take off from GCN.

West Rim Landing Tours

West Rim air tours can be truly special, though. For one thing, this is the only place in the Park where Grand Canyon helicopters are allowed to land on the bottom. The most popular West Rim landing tour is a flight to the bottom of the canyon, where passengers disembark to enjoy a Champagne picnic next to the Colorado River.

Two other landing tours are especially popular. One lands at the top and includes VIP access to the Grand Canyon Skywalk. This famous all-glass structure lets you stand 4,000 feet above the bottom while you’re 70 feet past the edge of the rim. You can see the bottom far beneath your feet through the glass panels! The other really popular trip is an all-day smooth-water float tour down the Colorado River.

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

West Rim Air-Only Flights

If you’re short on time or your budget’s limited, consider an air-only flight. You’ll fly over scenic Lake Mead and majestic Hoover Dam (landing tours do this too) before circling the canyon and finally turning back.

South Rim Helicopter Tours

South Rim choppers fly out of GCN year-round, even during winter. No landing flights are offered at the South Rim – FAA regs and the National Park Service prohibit flying below the level of this rim. That’s okay though, because the air-only options are terrific.

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

There are two types of South Rim helicopter tours: a 30-minute version or one that gives you 50 minutes of airtime. I like the longer one because by the time it’s over I’ve seen almost ¾ of the entire National Park!

Conclusion

I’ve tried to summarize your options for seeing the National Park by helicopter. I hope it helps you be aware of your choices for air tours at this beautiful place. They’re all exciting, and you wouldn’t be disappointed by any of them.

Flights leave on the hour from Vegas and GCN 365 days a year. Landing tours from Vegas give you a lot of bang for your buck, but so do the 50-minute flights out of GCN. Book at least a week in advance to make sure you get a seat. And do it online, because that’s where you’ll find the best deals. Complete your purchase on the tour company’s website and you’ll get a super Internet rate!

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

Tomtop offers high quality products at best pricesAnd Speaking of discounts, TOMTOP offers more than 1000000 products for people worldwide and continuously introduce products with state of the art design, reliable quality and unbeatable price to satisfy customers’ demand. Check out their online shopping store page for discounted prices and coupons only offered at Tomtop.com.

 

 

Leave a Response

LQWEB2