Vacances

Grand Canyon Helicopters Certainement Fournir L’Amusement Et L’Excitation!

271views

L’une des Sept Merveilles Naturelles du Monde, le Grand Canyon peut être exploré dans de nombreuses façons: en avion, en bus, en train, en radeau, en voiture ou à pied. Mais pour vraiment voir sa magnificence, vous avez besoin de faire un tour sur l’un des Grand Canyon helicopters.

Ce qui fait des tours en hélicoptère de si spécial? En un mot, une grande partie du Parc National est inaccessible désert. Que et de la taille du Parc (plus d’un million d’acres) de faire des choppers la meilleure façon de voir autant que possible.

Grand Canyon hélicoptères décollent de las Vegas et le Grand Canyon National Park Airport (GCN), juste à l’extérieur de la rive Sud de l’entrée principale de minuscules Tusayan, AZ. Plusieurs Vegas tour-opérateurs proposent des circuits aériens, et certains utilisent des pistes d’atterrissage dans les environs de la Ville de Boulder et Henderson, NV. Il y a même un héliport à droite sur la Bande de Vegas! Si vous le savez, les départs à partir de las Vegas, les banlieues sont moins chers que les vols au départ de la Bande (je suppose que vous payez pour la commodité, mais vous évitez les 30 minutes en voiture de l’ ‘burbs).

Le chopper la fuite du Péché de la Ville à l’Ouest de la Jante ne prend environ 45 minutes. Au 277 miles de là, la rive Sud est au-delà de la plage de las Vegas choppers. Tous les Sud-Rim tours d’hélicoptère de décoller de GCN.

West Rim Atterrissage Tours

West Rim air tours peut être vraiment spécial, cependant. Pour une chose, c’est le seul endroit dans le Parc où le Grand Canyon helicopters sont autorisés à débarquer sur le fond. Le plus populaire de la rive Ouest de l’atterrissage tour est un vol vers le fond du canyon, où le débarquement des passagers de profiter d’un Champagne de pique-nique à côté de la Rivière Colorado.

Deux autres atterrissage visites sont particulièrement populaires. On atterrit en haut et comprend un accès VIP pour le Grand Canyon Skywalk. Cette célèbre structure en verre vous permet de stand de 4 000 pieds au-dessus du fond tandis que vous êtes 70 pieds au-delà du bord de la jante. Vous pouvez voir le fond de loin en dessous de vos pieds à travers les panneaux de verre! Les autres vraiment populaire voyage d’une journée en douceur-flotteur tournée vers le Fleuve Colorado.

Rive Ouest De Vols Secs

Si vous êtes à court de temps ou que votre budget est limité, pensez à un vol de vol de. Vous allez voler au-dessus du pittoresque Lac Mead et majestueux Barrage Hoover (atterrissage des visites de le faire aussi) avant le tour du canyon et enfin de retour en arrière.

South Rim Tours D’Hélicoptère

South Rim choppers voler hors de GCN toute l’année, même pendant l’hiver. Aucun atterrissage des vols sont proposés à la Jante du Sud – FAA regs et le National Park Service interdisent de voler au-dessous du niveau de cette jante. Mais c’est normal, parce que l’air-seules options sont formidables.

Il existe deux types de South Rim tours d’hélicoptère: une version de 30 minutes ou celui qui vous donne 50 minutes de temps d’antenne. J’aime plus parce que le temps c’est sur j’ai vu presque les ¾ de l’ensemble du Parc National!

Conclusion

J’ai essayé de résumer vos options pour voir le Parc National de l’île en hélicoptère. J’espère que cela vous aide à être conscient de votre choix pour l’air tournées à cet endroit magnifique. Ils sont tous passionnants, et vous ne serait pas déçu par l’un d’eux.

Les vols partent sur l’heure de Vegas et de GCN les 365 jours de l’année. L’atterrissage tours de Vegas vous donner beaucoup de bang pour votre argent, mais aussi les 50 minutes de vols au départ de GCN. Réserver au moins une semaine à l’avance pour vous assurer d’obtenir une place. Et de le faire en ligne, parce que c’est là que vous trouverez les meilleures offres. Finaliser votre achat sur la société de la tour du site et vous aurez un super tarif Internet!

Leave a Response

x

Vacation

Grand Canyon Helicopters Definitely Deliver Fun And Excitement!

402views

One of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World, the Grand Canyon can be explored in many ways: by plane, bus, train, raft, car, or on foot. But to truly see its magnificence, you need to take a tour on one of the Grand Canyon helicopters.

What makes helicopter tours so special? In a nutshell, much of the National Park is inaccessible wilderness. That and the sheer size of the Park (over a million acres) make choppers the best way to see as much as possible.

Grand Canyon helicopters take off from Vegas and from Grand Canyon National Park Airport (GCN), just outside the South Rim’s main gates in tiny Tusayan, AZ. Several Vegas tour operators offer air tours, and some use airstrips in nearby Boulder City and Henderson, NV. There’s even a helipad right on the Vegas Strip! Just so you know, departures from the Vegas suburbs are cheaper than flights leaving from the Strip (I guess you pay for the convenience, but you do avoid the 30-minute drive to the ‘burbs).

The chopper flight from Sin City to the West Rim only takes about 45 minutes. At 277 miles away, the South Rim is beyond the range of Vegas choppers. All South Rim helicopter tours take off from GCN.

West Rim Landing Tours

West Rim air tours can be truly special, though. For one thing, this is the only place in the Park where Grand Canyon helicopters are allowed to land on the bottom. The most popular West Rim landing tour is a flight to the bottom of the canyon, where passengers disembark to enjoy a Champagne picnic next to the Colorado River.

Two other landing tours are especially popular. One lands at the top and includes VIP access to the Grand Canyon Skywalk. This famous all-glass structure lets you stand 4,000 feet above the bottom while you’re 70 feet past the edge of the rim. You can see the bottom far beneath your feet through the glass panels! The other really popular trip is an all-day smooth-water float tour down the Colorado River.

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

West Rim Air-Only Flights

If you’re short on time or your budget’s limited, consider an air-only flight. You’ll fly over scenic Lake Mead and majestic Hoover Dam (landing tours do this too) before circling the canyon and finally turning back.

South Rim Helicopter Tours

South Rim choppers fly out of GCN year-round, even during winter. No landing flights are offered at the South Rim – FAA regs and the National Park Service prohibit flying below the level of this rim. That’s okay though, because the air-only options are terrific.

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

There are two types of South Rim helicopter tours: a 30-minute version or one that gives you 50 minutes of airtime. I like the longer one because by the time it’s over I’ve seen almost ¾ of the entire National Park!

Conclusion

I’ve tried to summarize your options for seeing the National Park by helicopter. I hope it helps you be aware of your choices for air tours at this beautiful place. They’re all exciting, and you wouldn’t be disappointed by any of them.

Flights leave on the hour from Vegas and GCN 365 days a year. Landing tours from Vegas give you a lot of bang for your buck, but so do the 50-minute flights out of GCN. Book at least a week in advance to make sure you get a seat. And do it online, because that’s where you’ll find the best deals. Complete your purchase on the tour company’s website and you’ll get a super Internet rate!

Tomtop offers high quality products at best prices

Tomtop offers high quality products at best pricesAnd Speaking of discounts, TOMTOP offers more than 1000000 products for people worldwide and continuously introduce products with state of the art design, reliable quality and unbeatable price to satisfy customers’ demand. Check out their online shopping store page for discounted prices and coupons only offered at Tomtop.com.

 

 

Leave a Response

LQWEB2